Kris Carlon / Android Authority

TL;DR

  • T-Cellular and SpaceX are teaming as much as do a mysterious joint announcement.
  • The announcement can be tomorrow at 7:00 PM CT (8:00 PM ET).
  • The occasion can be streamed stay on SpaceX’s web site and on its YouTube.

Proper on the final minute, T-Cellular and SpaceX introduced right now that each firms can be partnering as much as do a joint occasion on August 25 from SpaceX’s Starbase situated in Boca Chica Seaside, Texas.

The announcement comes off of SpaceX’s Twitter account. Within the tweet, the corporate mentions CEOs Elon Musk and Mike Sievert will group as much as announce one thing about growing connectivity.

Tomorrow night time at 7:00 pm CT, Elon and @TMobile’s Mike Sievert will announce plans to extend connectivity. Tune in to look at stay → https://t.co/pxgvgTWzrx

If you wish to watch the occasion, it’s going to start at 7:00 PM CT (5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET). You can catch the stay stream on SpaceX’s web site or from the corporate’s YouTube channel.

What is that this announcement about? There are little to no particulars about it, so your guess is nearly as good as ours. Nonetheless, SpaceX has been engaged on a high-speed, low-latency broadband web system referred to as Starlink. Moreover, T-Cellular has been within the strategy of increasing its 5G residence web service. Taking these two information into consideration, you possibly can make an informed guess about what this partnership could actually be about.

Feedback

About Author

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »